Меню

Команда

Saniya Arapova

Saniya Arapova

Vice President

Since the beginning of 2016, Saniya has been working as an office manager for the Tel Aviv University Friends Association in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In 2010, she graduated from the Eurasian National University with a bachelor's degree in International Relations, and immediately began a career in legal consulting with the Magisters international law firm (now Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners).

Saniya has extensive working experience in administration and law, having worked in international law firms that handled clients like Air Liquide, Airbus (EADS), EBRD, Kazakhtelecom, Marubeni Corporation, Samruk Energy, Samruk Kazyna, and Samsung.

From 2011 to 2013, she was Chairperson of the Liquidation Commission for the Magisters Law Firm. She was involved in coordinating the liquidation process for tax and judicial authorities, as well as carrying out the management and accounting aspects of the company.

From 2012 to 2015, she worked as an administrative manager for the ORIS Law Firm. Under Saniya’s leadership, the company managed to optimize key administrative workflows that had been affecting the company's operating efficiency.

Меню

Команда

Сания Арапова

Сания Арапова

Вице-президент

Сания руководит офисом «Ассоциации друзей Тель-Авивского университета в Республике Казахстан» с начала 2016 года.

В 2010 году окончила Евразийский национальный университет получив степень бакалавра по специальности «Международные отношения» и начала карьеру в юридическом консалтинге с 2010 года, в международной юридической фирме Magisters (ныне Eгоров Пугинский Афанасьев и Партнеры).

Сания имеет большой опыт работы в административном и правовом направлении в международных юридических фирмах, которые консультировали таких клиентов как Air Liquide, Airbus (EADS), EBRD, Kazakhtelecom, Marubeni Corporation, Samruk Energy, Samruk Kazyna, Samsung.

С 2011 по 2013 год являлась председателем ликвидационной комиссии юридической фирмы Magisters. Координировала процесс ликвидации в налоговых органах и органах юстиции, осуществляла управление имуществом и счетами компании.

С 2012 года по 2015 год занимала должность административного менеджера в юридической фирме ORIS. Под руководством Сании в фирме были оптимизированы ключевые административные рабочие процессы, которые повлияли на эффективность фирмы.