Меню

Команда

Lyubov Kuntsevich

Lyubov Kuntsevich

Coordinator

Lyubov joined the team in April 2016.

In 2012, she graduated from the Lomonosov Moscow State University – Faculty of Public Administration specializing in Financial Technology in Management. Lyubov is a holder of the Bolashak International Scholarship awarded by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Since 2012, she has worked as an expert consultant at the Institute of Economic Research Center for Strategic Developments and Economic Research. Working as a researcher, she was involved in analyzing statistical data and socio-economic development indicators of the country, in organizing and implementing advisory and promotional activities, briefings, seminars, round tables on the center's activities, building partnerships with international organizations, maintening the IMD global competitiveness rating (Switzerland).

Lyubov has experience working in consulting and project management. She completed traineeships under major Russian consulting agencies such as the Audit-Consulting Group – Business Systems Development (BSD) and TSIBO (LLC) – Budgetary Relations Research Centre. She worked as part of a project team on the creation and implementation of the Management of Company Knowledge System, particularly in developing and implementing a balanced scorecard, a manager incentive system based on the KPI, budget management systems.

Lyubov has published a number of articles in the EFI, an economic journal that is released once every 3 months, and the LOMONOSOV-2012 International Youth Scientific Forum collection, and also worked as part of a group of authors under the editorship of a professor from the M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University in writing a book entitled – "Municipal Management: Organizational, Legal, Financial and Economic Aspects".

Leads a healthy and active lifestyle, interested in sports – volleyball, swimming, tennis, chess. Married and has a beautiful daughter.

Меню

Команда

Любовь Кунцевич

Любовь Кунцевич

Координатор проектов

Любовь присоединилась к команде в апреле 2016 года.
В 2012 году окончила Московский Государственный Университет имени М.В. Ломоносова, факультет государственного управления, по специализации финансовые технологии в управлении. Любовь является обладателем международной стипендии Президента Республики Казахстан «Болашак».

С 2012 года занимала должность эксперта Центра стратегических разработок и экономических исследований, АО «Институт экономических исследований». Работала над проведением научных исследований, анализом статистических данных и показателей социально-экономического развития страны, организацией и проведением консультативно-разъяснительных мероприятий, брифингов, семинаров, круглых столов по деятельности центра, налаживанием партнерских отношений с международными организациями, обслуживанием рейтинга глобальной конкурентоспособности IMD (Швейцария).

Любовь имеет опыт работы в сфере консалтинга, управления проектами. Проходила стажировки в крупных российских консалтинговых агентствах таких как Аудиторско-консультационная группа «Развитие Бизнес Систем» (РБС) и ООО «ЦИБО» — Центр исследования бюджетных отношений. Работала над проектом в команде по созданию и внедрению системы «Управление знаниями компании», в частности в области разработки и внедрения сбалансированной системы показателей, системы мотивации менеджеров на основе KPI, систем бюджетного управления.

Любовь имеет ряд публикаций в ежеквартальном экономическом журнале ЭФИ, сборнике Международного молодежного научного форума «ЛОМОНОСОВ-2012», а также работала в авторском коллективе, под редакцией профессора МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, над написанием книги: «Управление муниципальным образованием: организационно-правовой и финансово-экономический».

Ведет здоровый и активный образ жизни, увлекается спортом — волейболом, плаванием, теннисом, шахматами. Замужем, имеет прекрасную дочь.